了解 FSLM 结果

工厂发布并共享其 FSLM 后,即可在 FSLM 选项卡中查看评分和其他结果报告。

1. 评估共享的模块

工厂必须先共享其已完成并发布的 FSLM,才能访问数据或评分。可以通过两种方法检查共享状态:

采用工具: 

  1. 转到“采用截止期限”并向下滚动到表格。
  2. 使用筛选器筛选已发送的请求,查看工厂尚未完成共享请求的模块。请注意,即使已共享模块,也只能在模块已发布且状态为 ASC 后才能查看数据。
FSLM 模块页面:
  1. 转到帐户主页顶部的 FSLM 选项卡,然后点击“模块”。
  2. 请使用侧边栏中的选项查看
    • 已发送的请求:您已提出请求,正在等待工厂批准的的模块
    • 已接收的模块:已共享给您并等待您接受的模块
    • 已共享给我:已成功共享给您并且您已接受的模块
    • 品牌帐户不会有 FSLM 块,因此我的模我的共享共享请求不适用

如果共享请求尚未完成,您将无法访问任何 FSLM 数据。收到共享给您的模块后,您可以查看评分和结果报告。

2. 评分

与工厂有关的品牌/零售商可以查看共享 Higg FSLM 自我评估和验证评估(如果共享工厂帐户已完成 FSLM 验证)的评分,并访问其他结果报告。有关完整的 FSLM CAF1.4 评分系统指南,请点击

评分

1.转到 FSLM 选项卡,点击“模块”页面,然后转到“已共享给我”选项卡。请选择要查看的模块,点击三点图标,然后点击“概览”。

2.在模块控制面板上选择“查看详情”,即可查看完整的分数报告。

 

3.查看评分报告。

部分分:此报告显示的是各个内容部分的分数以及模块的总分。如果模块已经过验证,则验证后的评分将和自我评估分数一起显示。

骤分数:步骤分数是 Higg FSLM CAF 1.4 新增的报告。此评分将根据步骤而不是内容领域计算。工厂只有选择完成步骤后,才能获得该步骤的分数。

风险分数:风险分数是 Higg FSLM CAF 1.4 新增的另一种评分报告。此评分将根据每个问题的风险水平计算。目前,Higg FSLM 中评分对应的风险类别为“零容忍”、“高风险”、“中等风险”和“法律合规”。

  • 每个风险等级的 Higg FSLM 风险分数满分为 100 分。
  • 与当地法律要求相关的问题被归类为法律合规风险。Higg FSLM 法律合规风险分数的满分为 100 分。
  • 您可以点击“查看详细信息”,查看被标记为“零容忍”/“高风险”/“中等风险”/“法律合规”事件的问题。

3. 其他结果报告  

除了以上三种评分报告外,工厂完成 FSLM 后还可以获得另外两种结果报告。有关完整的 FSLM CAF1.4 评分和结果报告系统指南,请点击

进领域报告

“改进领域报告”根据从 SLCP 问题到“Better Work 零容忍协议”、“ILO 核心公约”,以及员工和工厂风险水平的高级映射,显示了改进的机会和重点领域。此报告中的问题分为:所有问题、零容忍、高风险和中风险问题。

您也可以在 FSLM 控制面板上下载 CSV 格式的报告。

 

法律合规报

您还可以在 FSLM 控制面板上查看法律合规报告。法律合规报告以法律要求为基础,可为工厂提供改进的机会和重点关注领域信息。

您可以在 FSLM 控制面板上下载 CSV 格式的报告。

4. 基准化分析

用户可以使用 Higg 基准化分析工具,将其 FSLM 绩效与 Higg 平台中的所有行业数据进行比较,并深入了解其社会和劳工领域实践在行业中的排名。该工具有助于用户根据行业平均水平衡量其绩效,并突出工厂的重点和改进领域。精细且可筛选的数据可以让工厂、制造集团和品牌了解改进领域与行业领先地位,有助于他们在发展成为社会和劳工领域实践方面领导者的过程中做出明智决定。

和使用 FEM 基准化分析工具相同,工厂、品牌/零售商或大型制造商也将使用此工具。工厂用户可以使用此工具将自己发布的 FSLM 与行业平均水平的 FSLM 进行比较。品牌/零售商/大型制造商可以使用此工具将收到的所有已共享和发布的 FSLM 与行业平均 FSLM 绩效水平进行比较。但他们无法使用此工具将收到的所有已共享和发布的 FSLM 与已共享和发布的单个 FSLM 进行比较。

如果工厂想进行基准化分析,需要购买 Plus 计划。已经共享并发布 FSLM 的品牌/零售商/大型制造商也可以使用此工具。请注意,只有在 SLCP CAF 1.4 数据基准化分析中才能使用 FSLM 基准化分析工具。该工具中不包含 SLCP CAF 1.3 数据。因此请先检查您的 FSLM 版本。

点击 FSLM 选项卡,然后选择“基准化分析”,进入基准化分析页面。

 

与 FEM 相同,您可以使用左侧的筛选栏设置比较条件。筛选器和信息来自 FSLM 中的“工厂概况”部分。用户可以通过筛选器查看“行业基准化分析和影响”图表。

业基准化分

在页面中间,可以看到“部分分数汇总、“步骤分数汇总”和“风险分数汇总”几个部分。在整个基准化分析工具中,您的模块数据以紫色显示,行业平均数据以蓝色显示。

您可以在左侧选择一个或多个筛选器,按模块年份、验证状态、行业等缩小所显示的行业数据范围。您可以通过这些筛选器将您的绩效与类似工厂进行比较。

对于每个部分,您可以将鼠标悬停在图表上,以查看更多详细信息: 

  • 最高分 = 我们的系统中记录的最高评分
  • 最低分 = 我们的系统中记录的最低评分
  • 下四分位数 = 评分低于此数字即表示模块处于后 25% 的水平
  • 上四分位数 = 得分高于此数字即表示模块处于前 25% 的水平
  • 中位数 = 所有模块评分的中位数

“部分分数汇总” – 此部分显示的是与行业数据相比,您得到的总分和各个部分的分数。

骤分数汇总 – 此部分显示的是您在评估的每个适用步骤中获得的总分。

风险分数汇总 – 此部分显示的是根据每个风险类别的问题得到的分数,以及在满足法律合规方面得到的总分。评分越高意味着工厂的表现越好。

 

此选项卡中有两个“影响”图表。

属于工会成员的员

这是由“foa-cb-2-3”乘以 Ref ID “FP-WOR-1”计算得出结果。

涵盖范围最广的劳资协议所涉及的员

这是由 Ref ID“wi-foa-41”乘以 Ref ID “FP-WOR-1”计算得出的结果。

工会和劳资谈判是众多社会层面之一,社会工作者几十年来一直都在努力地倡导。对于还未能在此层面大展身手的用户,让他们拥有这方面的远见可能会促使他们做到这一点。

如果用户还没有达到最高水平,那么让他们看到并比较在劳资谈判和工会方面的表现可以帮助他们加快这方面的进展,或者让他们在这方面的表现更加突出。

Understand FSLM Results

After facilities have posted and shared their FSLMs, scores and additional results reports will be available in the FSLM tab.

1. Accessing Shared Modules

Before any data or scores are available, a facility must first share their completed and posted FSLM. To check the share status, there are two options:

Adoption Tool: 

  1. Go to the adoption cadence and scroll down to the table.
  2. Using the filters, filter for Request Sent to see modules where the facility has not yet completed the share request. Note that even if the module is shared, you will not be able to see data until the module is posted and the status is ASC. 

FSLM Modules Page: 

    1. Go to the FSLM tab at the top of the account homepage, then click Modules.
    2. Use the sections on the side to see
      • Requests Sent: modules you have requested that are waiting for the facility to approve
      • Modules Received: modules that have been shared with you that are waiting for you to accept
      • Shared with Me: modules that have been successfully shared and accepted 
      • My Modules, My Shares and Share Requests are not applicable, as a Brand account will not have a FSLM module

If the share request has not been completed, you will not have access to any FSLM data. Once you have received the shared modules, you can view scores and results reports.

2. Scoring

Brands/retailers connected with facilities can view the shared Higg FSLM self-assessment and verified assessments (if the shared facility accounts have completed FSLM verification) scores and access the additional results reports. For the full FSLM CAF1.4 scoring system guidance, click here.

Scoring:

1. Go to the FSLM tab and click the ‘Modules’ page and then go to the ‘Shared with me’ tab. Select the module you would like to view and click the three dots, then ‘Overview’.

2. On the module dashboard, select View Details to see the full score reports.

3. View the score reports. 

Section Scores: This report shows individual content section scores as well as the module total score. If the module has been verified, verified scores will appear alongside the self assessment scores.

Step Scores: For Higg FSLM CAF 1.4, Step score is a new added report. This score is calculated based on step rather than content area. The step score will only be available if the facility has selected to complete that step.

Risk Scores: For Higg FSLM CAF 1.4, Risk Score is another new added score report. This score is calculated by the risk level of each question. Currently, the risk category of scores in the Higg FSLM is Zero Tolerance, High Risk, Medium Risk and Legal Compliance scores. 

  • The Higg FSLM Risk Score is out of a possible 100 points of each Risk level.
  • Questions related to local legal requirements are categorized as Legal Compliance Risk. The Higg FSLM Legal Compliance Risk Score is out of a possible 100 points. 
  • You can click “View Details” to check the questions marked as Zero Tolerance/High Risk/Medium Risk/Legal Compliance issues.

3. Additional Results Reports 

In addition to the three scoring reports, there are also two additional results reports that are available after the facility completes the FSLM. For the full FSLM CAF1.4 scoring and results report system guidance, click here.

Areas of Improvement Report:

The Areas of Improvement Report shows the opportunities for improvement and focus based on the high-level mapping of SLCP Questions to Better Work Zero Tolerance Protocols, ILO Core Conventions, and the level of risk to the employees and facility. The questions are categorized as all questions, zero tolerance, high-risk and medium-risk questions.

You can also download this report into a CSV file on the FSLM dashboard.

Legal Compliance Report

You can also view the legal compliance report on your FSLM dashboard. The legal compliance report provides opportunities for improvement and focus, based on legal requirements.

You can download this report into a CSV file on the FSLM dashboard.

4. Benchmarking

The Higg benchmarking tool allows users to compare their FSLM performance with all the industry data in the Higg platform and gain deep insight into how their social and labor practices rank against the rest of the industry. It helps users measure their performance compared to industry averages and highlights areas of focus and improvement for facilities. Granular and filterable data will inform the facilities, manufacturing groups, and brands of areas of improvements and industry leadership so that they can make informed decisions on their pathway to becoming a leader in social and labor practices.

Same as the FEM benchmarking tool, facilities, brands/retailers or large manufacturers will use this tool. Facility users can use it to compare their own posted FSLM with the industry average FSLM performance. Brands/retailers/large manufacturers can use it to compare all received shared and posted FSLMs with the industry average FSLM performance. However, they can’t compare a single shared and posted FSLM from all received shared and posted FSLMs in this tool.

To access benchmarking, facilities need to purchase the Plus plan. Brands/retailers/large manufacturers have shared and posted FSLMs can access this tool too. Please note that the FSLM benchmarking tool is only available for the SLCP CAF 1.4 data benchmarking. The SLCP CAF 1.3 data is not included. So please check your FSLM version first.

Click the FSLM tab and then select ‘Benchmarking’ to get into the benchmarking page.

Same as the FEM, the left side filter bar can set up the comparison conditions. The filters and information is from the Facility Profile section in the FSLM. By using the filters, users will be able to view the Industry Benchmarking and Impact charts.

Industry Benchmarking

In the center of the page, see the ‘Aggregated Section Scores’, ‘Aggregated Step Scores’, and the ‘Aggregated Risk Scores’ sections. Across the benchmarking tool, your module data is shown in purple and the industry average is displayed in blue. 

On the left, select one or multiple filters to narrow the industry data shown by module year, verification status, industry, and more. These filters allow you to compare your performance to facilities similar to yours. 

For each section, hover over the chart to see more details: 

  • Upper = highest recorded score in our system
  • Lower = lowest recorded score in our system
  • Bottom quartile = 25% of modules scored below this number 
  • Top quartile = 25% of modules scored above this number
  • Median = median score of all module 

‘Aggregated Section Scores’ – The section shows your total and individual section scores compared to industry data.

‘Aggregated Step Scores’ – The section shows your total points received for each applicable step of the assessment. 

‘Aggregated Risk Scores’ – The section shows the points received on questions based on each risk category and total points received on meeting legal compliance. A higher score means the better the facility performed.

Impact 

There are two Impact charts within the Tab. 

Employee Who Are Members of the Trade Unions

Which is calculated by “foa-cb-2–3“ multiple by Ref ID “FP-WOR-1.”

Employee Covered Under The Most Covered Collective Bargaining Agreement

Which is calculated by Ref ID “wi-foa-41 “ multiplied by Ref ID “FP-WOR-1.”

Trade Union and Collective Bargaining are one of the many social aspects and social practitioners in the field have been trying to advocate for decades.  Allowing visibility to users on this front may promote them to do more on this area if they haven’t already. 

Enabling users to see and compare how they are performing on the Collective Bargaining and Trade union of their like-facility can help them to either expedite their progress on this aspect if not already at their max, or make them differentiate their better performance in this area. 

top
X