Worldly

Worldly

Events by this organizer

Current Month

July

09jul7:00 amFacility Data Manager (FDM) Getting Started - BrandsJuly 9, 7:00 a.m. PST/July 9, 10:00 a.m. EST/4:00 p.m. CET

Event Details

Join this live session for Brand users to learn how to use Facility Data Manager. We’ll go over the basics of how to use FDM to track and manage your facilities, dig into primary data, and view facility targets and progress. After this session you will have everything you need to get started in FDM!

July 9, 7:00 a.m. PST/July 9, 10:00 a.m. EST/4:00 p.m. CET – Hosted in English, with Spanish translationRegister here

Time

July 9, 2024 7:00 am PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

10jul7:00 pmFacility Data Manager (FDM) Getting Started - BrandsJuly 10, 7:00 p.m. PST/July 11, 10:00 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Join this live session for Brand users to learn how to use Facility Data Manager. We’ll go over the basics of how to use FDM to track and manage your facilities, dig into primary data, and view facility targets and progress. After this session you will have everything you need to get started in FDM!

July 10, 7:00 p.m. PST/July 11, 10:00 a.m. HKT – Hosted in English, with Chinese translationRegister here

Time

July 10, 2024 7:00 pm PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

16jul6:30 pmFEM Q&AJuly 16, 6:30 p.m. PST/July 17, 9:30 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Join this office hours to ask any questions you might have about the renewed assessment to Cascale (formerly SAC) and Worldly. Please submit your questions at least 2 business days beforehand of the session through this form: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QV77W8K

July 16, 6:30 p.m. PST/July 17, 9:30 a.m. HKT –  Hosted in English, with Chinese and Vietnamese translationRegister here

Time

July 16, 2024 6:30 pm PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

17jul6:00 amFEM Q&AJuly 17, 6:00 a.m. PST/3:00 p.m. CET

Event Details

Join this office hours to ask any questions you might have about the renewed assessment to Cascale (formerly SAC) and Worldly. Please submit your questions at least 2 business days beforehand of the session through this form: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QV77W8K

July 17, 6:00 a.m. PST/3:00 p.m. CET –  Hosted in English, with Spanish translationRegister here

Time

July 17, 2024 6:00 am PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

30jul7:00 amFacility Data Manager (FDM) Getting Started - FacilitiesJuly 30, 7:00 a.m. PST/10:00 a.m. EST/4:00 p.m. CET

Event Details

Join this live session for Facility users to learn how to use Facility Data Manager (FDM). We’ll go over the basics of how to use FDM to track and manage your data, share with your supply chain partners, and create targets. After this session you will have everything you need to get started in FDM!

July 30, 7:00 a.m. PST/10:00 a.m. EST/4:00 p.m. CET – Hosted in EnglishRegister here

Time

July 30, 2024 7:00 am PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

31jul7:00 pmFacility Data Manager (FDM) Getting Started - FacilitiesJuly 31, 7:00 p.m. PST/August 1, 10:00 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Join this live session for Facility users to learn how to use Facility Data Manager (FDM). We’ll go over the basics of how to use FDM to track and manage your data, share with your supply chain partners, and create targets. After this session you will have everything you need to get started in FDM!

July 31, 7:00 p.m. PST/August 1, 10:00 a.m. HKT – Hosted in EnglishRegister here

Time

July 31, 2024 7:00 pm PST(GMT-07:00)

Virtual Event Details

Join the live stream

Join the Event Now

Login to Higg platform

top