Higg

Events by this organizer

february

01feb8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarFebruary 1, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & February 1, 12 a.m. PST/4 p.m. HKT - in Turkish, Chinese and Vietnamese

08feb8:00 amMSI OnboardingFebruary 8 , 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & February 8, 6 p.m. PST/ February 9, 10 a.m. HKT

09feb8:00 amFacility Tools Office HoursFebruary 9, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & February 9, 12 a.m. PST/ 4 p.m. HKT - in Turkish, Chinese and Vietnamese

15feb8:00 amProduct Tools Office HoursFebruary 15, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & February 15, 6 p.m. PST/ February 16, 1o a.m. HKT

top