Analytics Training Webinar

may 2022

10may8:00 amAnalytics Training WebinarMay 10, 8 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. CET & May 10, 6 p.m. PDT/ May 11, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

This webinar introduces new users to the Higg Analytics Tool and shows experienced users the latest features and improvements to the tool, including the new navigation and new visualizations. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • May 10, 8 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. CET – Register here
  • May 10, 6 p.m. PDT/ May 11, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for Expanded and Advanced subscriptions users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X