Brand & Retail Module Office Hours

june, 2021

17jun7:00 amBrand & Retail Module Office HoursJune 17, 7 a.m. PST/4 p.m. CET/June 17, 6 p.m. PST/ June 18, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Brand & Retail Module (BRM). Please submit any questions through this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • June 17, 7 a.m. PST/4 p.m. CET – Register here
  • June 17, 6 p.m. PST/ June 18, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for brands and retailers completing the BRM

more

Time

(Thursday) 7:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X