Brand & Retail Module Office Hours

may, 2021

25may8:00 amBrand & Retail Module Office HoursMay 25, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET - May 25, 6 p.m. PST/ May 26, 10 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Brand & Retail Module (BRM). Please submit any questions through this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • May 25, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • May 25, 6 p.m. PST/ May 26, 10 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for brands and retailers completing the BRM

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X