Brand & Retail Module: Understanding Your 2020 Results

july, 2021

20jul8:00 amBrand & Retail Module: Understanding Your 2020 ResultsJuly 20, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & July 20, 6 p.m. PST/ July 21, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

  • 1-hour webinar
  • July 20, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • July 20, 6 p.m. PST/ July 21, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for brands and retailers completing the BRM

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X