BRM Office Hours

march 2022

10mar7:00 amBRM Office HoursMarch 10, 7 a.m. PST/4 p.m. CET & March 10, 6 p.m. PST/ March 11, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Brand and Retail Module (BRM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • March 10, 7 a.m. PST/4 p.m. CET – Register here
  • March 10, 6 p.m. PST/ March 11, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for BRM users

more

Time

(Thursday) 7:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X