BRM Office Hours

april 2022

12apr7:00 amBRM Office HoursApril 12, 7 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. CET & April 12, 6 p.m. PDT/ April 13, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Brand and Retail Module (BRM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • April 12, 7 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. CET – Register here
  • April 12, 6 p.m. PDT/ April 13, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for BRM users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 7:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X