BRM Office Hours

may 2022

05may7:00 amBRM Office HoursMay 5, 7 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. CET & May 5, 6 p.m. PDT/ May 6, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Brand and Retail Module (BRM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • May 5, 7 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. CET – Register here
  • May 5, 6 p.m. PDT/ May 6, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for BRM users

more

Time

(Thursday) 7:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X