BRM Office Hours

may 2022

26may7:00 amBRM Office HoursMay 26, 7 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. CET & May 26, 6 p.m. PDT/ May 27, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Brand and Retail Module (BRM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • May 26, 7 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. CET – Register here
  • May 26, 6 p.m. PDT/ May 27, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for BRM users

more

Time

(Thursday) 7:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X