BRM Office Hours – 8 AM & 6 PM PST

april, 2021

27apr8:00 amBRM Office Hours - 8 AM & 6 PM PSTApril 27, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET - April 27, 6 p.m. PST/ April 28, 10 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Brand and Retail Module (BRM). Please submit any questions through this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • April 27, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • April 27, 6 p.m. PST/ April 28, 10 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for brands and retailers completing the BRM

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X