BRM Office Hours

march, 2021

23mar8:00 amBRM Office HoursMarch 23, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET - March 23, 6 p.m. PST/ March 24, 10 a.m. HKT

Event Details

BRM Office Hours – Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Brand and Retail Module (BRM). Please submit any questions through this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • March 23, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • March 23, 6 p.m. PST/ March 24, 10 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for brands and retailers completing the BRM

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X