BRM Onboarding Webinar for BRM2020

march, 2021

15mar6:00 pmBRM Onboarding Webinar for BRM2020March 15, 6 p.m. PST/ March 16, 10 a.m. HKT - March 16, 7:30 a.m. PST/4:30 p.m. CET

Event Details

BRM Onboarding Webinar – Learn about the BRM2020 assessment, including high-level content and platform training, and how to prepare to complete the assessment by the SAC deadline of June 30, 2021.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • March 15, 6 p.m. PST/ March 16, 10 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • March 16, 7:30 a.m. PST/4:30 p.m. CET – Register here
  • Recommended for brand and retailers completing the BRM

more

Time

(Monday) 6:00 pm

Organizer

Higg

X