Facility Tools Office Hours

may 2022

25may8:00 amFacility Tools Office HoursMay 25, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & May 25, 6 p.m. PDT/ May 25, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Facility Environmental Module (FEM) or Facility Social and Labor Module (FSLM). Please add any questions to this survey in English, at least 2 days prior to the office hours session. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below. 

  • 1-hour Q&A
  • May 25, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in SpanishRegister here
  • May 25, 6 p.m. PDT/ May 25, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and VietnameseRegister here 
  • Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X