Facility Tools Office Hours

july 2022

27jul8:00 amFacility Tools Office HoursJuly 27, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & July 27, 6 p.m. PDT/ July 27, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Facility Environmental Module (FEM) or Facility Social and Labor Module (FSLM). The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below. 

  • 1-hour Q&A
  • July 27, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in SpanishRegister here
  • July 27, 6 p.m. PDT/ July 27, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and VietnameseRegister here 
  • Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X