Facility Tools Office Hours

august 2022

31aug8:00 amFacility Tools Office HoursAugust 31, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & August 31, 6 p.m. PDT/ September 1, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Facility Environmental Module (FEM) or Facility Social and Labor Module (FSLM). Please add any questions to this survey in English, at least 2 days prior to the office hours session. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below.

  1. 1-hour Q&A
  2. August 31, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in SpanishRegister here
  3. August 31, 6 p.m. PDT/ September 1, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and VietnameseRegister here
  4. Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X