september 2022

28sep8:00 amFacility Tools Office HoursSeptember 28, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & September 28, 6 p.m. PDT/ September 29, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Facility Environmental Module (FEM) or Facility Social and Labor Module (FSLM). Please add any questions to this survey in English, at least 2 days prior to the office hours session. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below. 

  • 1-hour Q&A
  • September 28, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in SpanishRegister here
  • September 28, 6 p.m. PDT/ September 29, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and VietnameseRegister here 
  • Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

Login to Higg platform

top
X