Facility Tools Office Hours

october, 2021

13oct8:00 amFacility Tools Office HoursOctober 13, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & October 13, 6 p.m. PST/ October 14, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Facility Environmental Module (FEM) or Facility Social and Labor Module (FSLM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • October 13, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • October 13, 6 p.m. PST/ October 14, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X