Product Tools Office Hours – 8 AM & 6 PM PST

march, 2021

24mar8:00 amProduct Tools Office Hours - 8 AM & 6 PM PSTMarch 24, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET - March 24, 6 p.m. PST/ March 25, 10 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the MSI or Product Module. Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • March 24, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • March 24, 6 p.m. PST/ March 25, 10 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for MSI and PM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X