Facility Tools Office Hours – May 10 & 11

may, 2021

10may6:00 pmFacility Tools Office Hours - May 10 & 11May 10, 6 p.m. PST/ May 11, 9 a.m. HKT - May 11, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET

Event Details

In this open forum, ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Facility Environmental Module (FEM) or Higg Facility Social & Labor Module (FSLM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • May 10, 6 p.m. PST/ May 11, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • May 11, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Monday) 6:00 pm

Organizer

Higg

X