Facility Tools Office Hours – 6 PM & 8 AM PST

april, 2021

07apr6:00 pmFacility Tools Office Hours - 6 PM & 8 AM PSTApril 7, 6 p.m. PST/ March 23, 10 a.m. HKT - April 8, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Facility Environmental Module (FEM) or Facility Social and Labor Module (FSLM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • April 7, 6 p.m. PST/ March 23, 10 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • April 8, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 6:00 pm

Organizer

Higg

X