Facility Tools Office Hours

january, 2022

26jan8:00 amFacility Tools Office HoursJanuary 26, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & January 26, 6 p.m. PST/ January 27, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Facility Environmental Module (FEM) or Facility Social and Labor Module (FSLM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • January 26, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • January 26, 6 p.m. PST/ January 27, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X