march 2022

09mar8:00 amFacility Tools Office HoursMarch 9, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & March 9, 6 p.m. PST/ March 10, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Facility Environmental Module (FEM) or Facility Social and Labor Module (FSLM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • March 9, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • March 9, 6 p.m. PST/ March 10, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

Login to Higg platform

top
X