april 2022

27apr8:00 amFacility Tools Office HoursApril 27, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & April 27, 6 p.m. PDT/ April 28, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Facility Environmental Module (FEM) or Facility Social and Labor Module (FSLM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • April 27, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • April 27, 6 p.m. PDT/ April 28, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

Login to Higg platform

top
X