Facility Tools Office Hours – 6 PM & 8 AM PST

april, 2021

19apr6:00 pmFacility Tools Office Hours - 6 PM & 8 AM PSTApril 19, 6 p.m. PST/ April 20, 9 a.m. HKT - April 20, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Facility Environmental Module (FEM) or Facility Social and Labor Module (FSLM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • April 19, 6 p.m. PST/ April 20, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • April 20, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Monday) 6:00 pm

Organizer

Higg

X