Facility Tools Office Hours

june, 2021

14jun6:00 pmFacility Tools Office HoursJune 14, 6 p.m. PST/ June 15, 9 a.m. HKT/June 15, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET

Event Details

In this open forum, ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the Higg Facility Environmental Module (FEM) or Higg Facility Social & Labor Module (FSLM). Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • June 14, 6 p.m. PST/ June 15, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • June 15, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Monday) 6:00 pm

Organizer

Higg

X