june 2022

08jun8:00 amFEM Results TrainingJune 8, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & June 8, 6 p.m. PDT/June 9, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Learn how to read and understand your FEM2021 results reports, including scores, Area of Opportunity report, data exports and the benchmarking feature. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • June 8, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and TurkishRegister here
  • June 8, 6 p.m. PDT/June 9, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and Vietnamese Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

Login to Higg platform

top
X