FSLM CAF1.4 Launch Webinar – 8 AM & 6:30 PM PST

april, 2021

14apr8:00 amFSLM CAF1.4 Launch Webinar - 8 AM & 6:30 PM PSTApril 14, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET - April 14, 6:30 p.m. PST/ April 15, 9:30 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The new Higg Facility Social and Labor Module (FSLM) CAF1.4 is live! Join us in this webinar to learn about the changes to the Converged Assessment Framework and platform updates to the FSLM.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • April 14, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • April 14, 6:30 p.m. PST/ April 15, 9:30 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for Higg FSLM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X