Facility Tools Office Hours – 8 AM & 6 PM PST

march, 2021

22mar6:00 pmFacility Tools Office Hours - 8 AM & 6 PM PSTMarch 22, 6 p.m. PST/ March 23, 10 a.m. HKT - March 23, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET

Event Details

Use this open forum to ask Higg experts any questions you may have about the FEM or FSLM. Please add any questions to this survey at least 2 days prior to the office hours session.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • March 22, 6 p.m. PST/ March 23, 10 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • March 23, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • Recommended for FEM and FSLM users

more

Time

(Monday) 6:00 pm

Organizer

Higg

X