may 2022

19may8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarMay 19, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & May 19, 6 p.m. PDT/May 20, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • May 19, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and Turkish Register here
  • May 19, 6 p.m. PDT/May 20, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and VietnameseRegister here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

Login to Higg platform

top
X