General Higg Onboarding Webinar

june 2022

16jun8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarJune 16, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & June 16, 6 p.m. PDT/June 17, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • June 16, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • June 16, 6 p.m. PDT/June 17, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X