General Higg Onboarding Webinar

august 2022

18aug8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarAugust 18, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & August 18, 6 p.m. PDT/August 19, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below.

  1. 1-hour webinar
  2. August 18, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and TurkishRegister here
  3. August 18, 6 p.m. PDT/August 19, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and VietnameseRegister here
  4. Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X