september 2022

15sep8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarSeptember 15, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & September 15, 6 p.m. PDT/September 16, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below.  

  • 1-hour webinar
  • September 15, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and Turkish –  Register here
  • September 15, 6 p.m. PDT/September 16, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and Vietnamese Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

Login to Higg platform

top
X