General Higg Onboarding Webinar

june, 2021

24jun8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarJune 24, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET/June 24, 6 p.m. PST/ June 25, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform.

  • 75-minute webinar
  • June 24, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • June 24, 6 p.m. PST/ June 25, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X