General Higg Onboarding Webinar

august, 2021

19aug8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarAugust 19, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & August 19, 6 p.m. PST/ August 20, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform.

  • 75-minute webinar
  • August 19, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • August 19, 6 p.m. PST/ August 20, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X