General Higg Onboarding Webinar

september, 2021

09sep8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarSeptember 9, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & September 9, 6 p.m. PST/ September 10, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform.

  • 75-minute webinar
  • September 9, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • September 9, 6 p.m. PST/ September 10, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X