General Higg Onboarding Webinar

october, 2021

20oct8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarOctober 20, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & October 20, 6 p.m. PST/October 21, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • October 20, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • October 20, 6 p.m. PST/October 21, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X