General Higg Onboarding Webinar

january, 2022

19jan8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarJanuary 19, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & January 19, 6 p.m. PST/January 20, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • January 19, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • January 19, 6 p.m. PST/January 20, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X