General Higg Onboarding Webinar

february 2022

17feb8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarFebruary 17, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & February 17, 6 p.m. PST/February 18, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • February 17, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • February 17, 6 p.m. PST/February 18, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X