General Higg Onboarding Webinar – 8 AM & 6 PM PST

april, 2021

15apr8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding Webinar - 8 AM & 6 PM PSTApril 15, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET - April 15, 6 p.m. PST/ April 16, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg suite of tools including Facility, Product, and Brand Tools as well as Higg Management Tools, and learn how to navigate the Higg platform.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • April 15, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • April 15, 6 p.m. PST/ April 16, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X