General Higg Onboarding Webinar

march 2022

29mar8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarMarch 29, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & March 29, 6 p.m. PST/March 30, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • March 29, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • March 29, 6 p.m. PST/March 30, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X