april 2022

21apr8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarApril 21, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & April 21, 6 p.m. PDT/April 22, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • April 21, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET (English or Spanish)Register here
  • April 21, 6 p.m. PDT/April 22, 9 a.m. HKT (English or Chinese)Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

Login to Higg platform

top
X