General Higg Onboarding Webinar

may, 2021

20may8:00 amGeneral Higg Onboarding WebinarMay 20, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET - May 20, 6 p.m. PST/ May 21, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform.

  • 75-minute webinar
  • May 20, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • May 20, 6 p.m. PST/ May 21, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X