GHG Emissions with Higg Tools

august, 2021

04aug8:00 amGHG Emissions with Higg ToolsAugust 4, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & August 4, 6 p.m. PST/ August 5, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

This webinar will explore the data and methodology used to calculate GHG emissions across Higg tools, including FEM, MSI, and Product Module.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • August 4, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • August 4, 6 p.m. PST/ August 5, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for all Higg users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X