Higg Advanced Services Webinar

september, 2021

21sep7:00 pmHigg Advanced Services WebinarSeptember 21, 7 p.m. PST/ September 22, 10 a.m. HKT & September 22, 9 a.m. PST/6 p.m. CET

Event Details

Learn how Higg can help you manage your supply chain data, facility lists, and supplier outreach. We’ll introduce the new analytics tool and present API integration options. Hear from current customers about their own Higg experiences.

  1. 1-hour webinar
  2. September 21, 7 p.m. PST/ September 22, 10 a.m. HKT – Register here
  3. September 22, 9 a.m. PST/6 p.m. CET – Register here

more

Time

(Tuesday) 7:00 pm

Organizer

Higg

X