Higg Facility Experience Changes

october, 2021

07oct8:00 amHigg Facility Experience ChangesOctober 7, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET & October 7, 6 p.m. PST/ October 8, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

We’re introducing a new subscription model to provide better value to our facility users — with everything you need for a reporting period, available for a single annual fee.

  • 1-hour webinar
  • October 7, 8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CET – Register here
  • October 7, 6 p.m. PST/ October 8, 9 a.m. HKT – Register here
  • Recommended for all facility users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am

Organizer

Higg

X