Higg Onboarding Webinar

july 2022

14jul8:00 amHigg Onboarding WebinarJuly 14, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & July 14, 6 p.m. PDT/July 15, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

The best place to start learning about Higg. Join this webinar for an introduction to the Higg Index suite of tools including Higg Index facility, product, and brand tools as well as Higg management tools. We’ll also introduce how to navigate the Higg platform. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • July 14, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and Turkish Register here
  • July 14, 6 p.m. PDT/July 15, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and VietnameseRegister here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X