Introduction to FEM Verification

june 2022

08jun8:00 amIntroduction to FEM VerificationJune 8, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & June 8, 6 p.m. PDT/June 9, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

This webinar will introduce the FEM verification process, including how to prepare, the full verification process, and verification results. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below.
  • 1-hour webinar
  • June 8, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and Turkish – Register here
  • June 8, 6 p.m. PDT/June 9, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and Vietnamese – Register here
  • Recommended for FEM users

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X