FEM Results Training

may 2022

24may8:00 amFEM Results TrainingMay 24, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET & May 24, 6 p.m. PDT/May 25, 9 a.m. HKT

Event Details

Learn how to read and understand your FEM2021 results reports, including scores, Area of Opportunity report, data exports and the benchmarking feature. The session will be hosted in English with interpretation options listed below. 

  • 1-hour webinar
  • May 24, 8 a.m. PDT/5 p.m. CET – in Spanish and TurkishRegister here
  • May 24, 6 p.m. PDT/May 25, 9 a.m. HKT – in Chinese and Vietnamese Register here
  • Recommended for new Higg users

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am PDT

Organizer

Higg

X